

## Resolutions voted upon – June 1, 2022

Summary of the resolutions voted upon at the June 1, 2022 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of NXP Semiconductors N.V.:

1. Adoption of the 2021 statutory annual accounts

For	216,754,120
Against	88,993
Abstain	696,981
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

2. Granting discharge to the directors for their responsibilities in the financial year 2022

For	230,450,417
Against	537,221
Abstain	775,803
Broker Non-Votes	0

3. a. Re-appointment of Mr. Kurt Sievers as executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	217,069,829
Against	374,478
Abstain	95,787
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347



3. b. Re-appointment of Sir Peter Bonfield as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	201,441,816
Against	15,994,559
Abstain	103,719
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

3. c. Re-appointment of Ms. Annette Clayton as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	209,839,395
Against	7,601,615
Abstain	99,084
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

3. d. Re-appointment of Mr. Anthony Foxx as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	215,699,218
Against	1,730,727
Abstain	110,149
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

3. e. Appointment of Mr. Chunyuan Gu as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	217,070,886
Against	360,090
Abstain	109,118
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347



3. f. Re-appointment of Ms. Lena Olving as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	213,326,606
Against	4,110,583
Abstain	102,905
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

3. g. Re-appointment of Ms. Julie Southern as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	200,808,271
Against	16,626,633
Abstain	105,190
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

3. h. Re-appointment of Ms. Jasmin Staiblin as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	211,819,531
Against	5,615,462
Abstain	105,101
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,47

3. i. Re-appointment of Mr. Gregory Summe as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	213,229,822
Against	4,200,134
Abstain	110,138
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347



3. j. Re-appointment of Mr. Karl-Henrik Sundström as non-executive director with effect from June 1, 2022

For	209,206,905
Against	8,228,324
Abstain	104,865
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347

4. Authorization of the Board of Directors to issue shares or grant rights to acquire shares

For	230,943,081
Against	775,613
Abstain	44,747
Broker Non-Votes	0

5. Authorization of the Board of Directors to restrict or exclude pre-emption rights

For	229,351,487
Against	2,334,410
Abstain	77,544
Broker Non-Votes	0

6. Authorization of the Board of Directors to repurchase shares in NXP's capital

For	230,683,826
Against	575,555
Abstain	504,060
Broker Non-Votes	0



7. Authorization of the Board of Directors to cancel ordinary shares in NXP's capital

For	231,511,204
Against	202,754
Abstain	49,483
Broker Non-Votes	0

8. Non-binding, advisory vote to approve Named Executive Officer compensation

For	199,467,478
Against	17,925,178
Abstain	147,438
Broker Non-Votes	14,223,347