

Resolutions voted upon – May 26, 2021

Summary of the resolutions voted upon at the May 26, 2021 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of NXP Semiconductors N.V.:

1. Adoption of the 2020 statutory annual accounts

For	229,009,949
Against	296,947
Abstain	120,770
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

2. Granting discharge to the directors for their responsibilities in the financial year 2020

For	241,886,660
Against	325,729
Abstain	246,205
Broker Non-Votes	0

3. a. Re-appointment of Mr. Kurt Sievers as executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	229,118,436
Against	244,565
Abstain	64,665
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928



3. b. Re-appointment of Sir Peter Bonfield as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	171,157,782
Against	58,202,553
Abstain	67,331
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. c. Appointment of Ms. Annette Clayton as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	228,794,318
Against	295,289
Abstain	338,059
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. d. Appointment of Mr. Anthony Foxx as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	214,835,276
Against	14,249,730
Abstain	342,660
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. e. Re-appointment of Mr. Kenneth A. Goldman as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	141,343,618
Against	88,012,722
Abstain	71,326
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928



3. f. Re-appointment of Mr. Josef Kaeser as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	209,100,498
Against	20,257,896
Abstain	69,272
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. g. Re-appointment of Ms. Lena Olving as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	173,931,533
Against	55,160,787
Abstain	335,346
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. h. Re-appointment of Mr. Peter Smitham as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	156,744,670
Against	72,611,786
Abstain	71,210
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. i. Re-appointment of Ms. Julie Southern as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	220,507,750
Against	8,857,228
Abstain	62,688
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928



3. j. Re-appointment of Ms. Jasmin Staiblin as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	223,450,045
Against	5,914,803
Abstain	62,818
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. k. Re-appointment of Mr. Gregory Summe as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	195,115,630
Against	34,242,389
Abstain	69,647
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

3. I. Re-appointment of Mr. Karl-Henrik Sundström as non-executive director with effect from May 26, 2021

For	172,392,742
Against	56,969,453
Abstain	65,471
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928

4. Authorization of the Board of Directors to issue shares or grant rights to acquire shares

For	241,655,490
Against	750,642
Abstain	52,462
Broker Non-Votes	0



5. Authorization of the Board of Directors to restrict or exclude pre-emption rights

For	237,335,307
Against	5,045,233
Abstain	78,054
Broker Non-Votes	0

6. Authorization of the Board of Directors to repurchase shares in NXP's capital

For	240,029,197
Against	1,909,155
Abstain	520,242
Broker Non-Votes	0

7. Authorization of the Board of Directors to cancel repurchased shares in NXP's capital

For	240,890,187
Against	1,463,000
Abstain	105,407
Broker Non-Votes	0

8. Approval of the amended remuneration of the non-executive members of the Board

For	227,117,377
Against	1,713,490
Abstain	596,799
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928



9. Non-binding, advisory vote to approve Named Executive Officer compensation

For	149,518,865
Against	79,471,549
Abstain	437,252
Broker Non-Votes	13,030,928