

Resolutions adopted – June 17, 2019

Summary of the resolutions adopted at the June 17, 2019 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of NXP Semiconductors N.V.:

1. Adoption of the 2018 statutory annual accounts

For	219,748,666
Against	32,689
Abstain	584,942
Total Votes	220,366,297

2. Granting discharge to the directors for their responsibilities in the financial year 2018

For	219,331,078
Against	137,593
Abstain	897,626
Total Votes	220,366,297

3. a. Re-appointment of Mr. Richard L. Clemmer as executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	220,030,777
Against	303,498
Abstain	32,022
Total Votes	220,366,297



3. b. Re-appointment of Sir Peter Bonfield as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	215,916,000
Against	4,417,748
Abstain	32,549
Total Votes	220,366,297

3. c. Re-appointment of Mr. Kenneth A. Goldman as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	167,237,881
Against	53,095,400
Abstain	33,016
Total Votes	220,366,297

3. d. Re-appointment of Mr. Josef Kaeser as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	146,402,946
Against	73,666,889
Abstain	296,462
Total Votes	220,366,297

3. e. Appointment of Mrs. Lena Olving as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	216,483,397
Against	3,777,361
Abstain	105,539
Total Votes	220,366,297



3. f. Re-appointment of Mr. Peter Smitham as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	212,695,528
Against	7,637,886
Abstain	32,883
Total Votes	220,366,297

3. g. Re-appointment of Ms. Julie Southern as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	215,149,409
Against	5,184,434
Abstain	32,454
Total Votes	220,366,297

3. h. Appointment of Mrs. Jasmin Staiblin as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	216,691,901
Against	3,641,922
Abstain	32,474
Total Votes	220,366,297

i. Re-appointment of Mr. Gregory Summe as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	218,858,504
Against	1,474,910
Abstain	32,883
Total Votes	220,366,297



3. j. Appointment of Mr. Karl-Henrik Sundström as non-executive director with effect from June 17, 2019

For	220,173,478
Against	159,880
Abstain	32,939
Total Votes	220,366,297

4. a. Authorization of the Board of Directors to issue shares or grant rights to acquire shares

For	219,789,533	
Against	567,191	
Abstain	9,573	
Total Votes	220,366,297	

4. b. Authorization of the Board of Directors to restrict or exclude pre-emption rights

For	218,395,456
Against	1,948,766
Abstain	22,075
Total Votes	220,366,297

5. Approval of the NXP 2019 omnibus incentive plan (the "Plan") and approval of the number of shares and rights to acquire shares for award under the Plan

For	150,130,186
Against	70,219,913
Abstain	16,198
Total Votes	220,366,297



6. Authorization of the Board of Directors to repurchase shares in NXP's capital

For	160,333,651
Against	59,658,487
Abstain	374,159
Total Votes	220,366,297

7. Authorization of the Board of Directors to cancel repurchased shares in NXP's capital

For	216,894,373
Against	3,459,815
Abstain	12,109
Total Votes	220,366,297

8. Re-appointment of KPMG Accountants N.V. as NXP's external auditor

For	219,990,898
Against	262,416
Abstain	112,983
Total Votes	220,366,297