

## Resolutions adopted – June 1, 2017

Summary of the resolutions adopted at the June 1, 2017 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of NXP Semiconductors N.V.:

1. The financial statements for 2016 have been adopted
--

For	187,434,461
Against	548,894
Abstain	12,817,842
Total Votes	200,801,197

2. The proposal to discharge the executive member and non-executive members of the Board of Directors of NXP Semiconductors N.V. (the "Company") for their responsibilities in the financial year 2016 has been adopted

For	187,347,172
Against	635,962
Abstain	12,818,063
Total	200,801,197

3. Mr. Richard L. Clemmer has been re-appointed as executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	187,226,552
Against	765,407
Abstain	12,809,238
Total	200,801,197

4. Sir Peter Bonfield has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	186,535,528
Against	1,266,291
Abstain	12,999,378
Total	200,801,197



5. Mr. Johannes P. Huth has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	186,734,807
Against	1,241,152
Abstain	12,825,238
Total	200,801,197

6. Mr. Kenneth A. Goldman has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect June 1, 2017

For	115,393,494
Against	72,598,466
Abstain	12,809,237
Total	200,801,197

7. Dr. Marion Helmes has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	174,458,714
Against	13,533,246
Abstain	12,809,237
Total	200,801,197

8. Mr. Joseph Kaeser has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	154,000,914
Against	33,990,845
Abstain	12,809,438
Total	200,801,197



9. Mr. Ian Loring has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	187,189,870
Against	786,089
Abstain	12,825,238
Total	200,801,197

10 Mr. Eric Meurice has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	186,720,238
Against	1,271,718
Abstain	12,809,241
Total	200,801,197

11. Mr. Peter Smitham has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	186,671,679
Against	1,320,280
Abstain	12,809,238
Total	200,801,197

12. Ms. Julie Southern has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	175,707,295
Against	12,284,664
Abstain	12,809,238
Total	200,801,197



13. Mr. Gregory Summe has been re-appointed as non-executive director of the Company with effect from June 1, 2017

For	186,813,536
Against	1,178,424
Abstain	12,809,237
Total	200,801,197

14. The proposal to authorize the Board of Directors to issue shares or grant rights to acquire shares has been adopted

For	184,395,953
Against	3,595,987
Abstain	12,809,257
Total	200,801,197

15. The proposal to authorize the Board of Directors to restrict or exclude pre-emption rights has been adopted

For	182,055,067
Against	5,946,824
Abstain	12,799,306
Total	200,801,197

16. The proposal to authorize the Board of Directors to acquire ordinary shares in the Company's capital has been adopted

For	186,136,395
Against	1,730,039
Abstain	12,934,763
Total	200,801,197



17. The proposal to authorize cancellation of repurchased shares in the Company's capital has been adopted

For	187,448,697
Against	543,418
Abstain	12,809,082
Total	200,801,197